Halloween in the Blogosphere

I love seeing this list on “Expresso Reads”as I love Halloween but don’t see many kids out anymore. It has got to the point that my honey and I go to the movies now the last 2 years due to little activity in the neighborhood. My adult son stays home and gives out candy for those who dare to show, usually teenagers.
However, I will be out on a cruise to the East coast and plan to visit Salem, MASS. on Oct 13th- the source of witches in America- if you know your history and they celebrate Halloween ALL MONTH LONG – a season by itself. http://www.hauntedhappenings.org/
I plan to write about it when I get back as cruise is Oct 10-18th (expect it abt Oct 19th.)

Leave a Reply

